Employers Register Here  |  Job Seekers Register Here
Registered User? - Login Here :    Email (User ID):    Passcode:        Forgot Password?

DoDIntelJobs.com proudly partners with JobZone Job Fairs, the Mid-Atlantic's top Defense and Intelligence Job Fair company.

Registration Information

Job Seekers Create an account with DoDIntelJobs.com where you can Post Your Resume, View, Save and Apply To Jobs, as well as Register for Upcoming JobZone Fairs. Or if you are already registered, login above.

Or, if you only want to register for a Job Fair, please register at the JobZone Job Seeker Registration Page.
   
Employers To register for a JobZone Job Fair as an Employer please go to JobZone's Employer Registration page

• To register for a DoDIntelJobs.com as an Employer to Search Resumes or Post Jobs, go to DoDIntelJobs.com Employer Registration page or login above.

Complete JobZone Job Fairs Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - VIRTUAL JOB FAIR - FOCUS: MD-VA PATUXENT RIVER, MD / ANDREWS AFB. MD / DAHLGREN, VA
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - MILITARY HIRE VIRTUAL JOB FAIR - FOCUS: IT and CyberSecurity candidates
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 - VIRTUAL JOB FAIR-FOCUS: VIRGINIA-FORT LEE/FREDERICKSBURG/SPRINGFIELD
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - PATUXENT RIVER, MD (SOUTHERN MARYLAND)
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 - JOINT BASE ANDREWS AFB, MD - TOP III SPONSOR
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - VIRTUAL JOB FAIR - FOCUS: SECURITY-LAW ENFORCEMENT-CYBER-INTELLIGENCE
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 - FORT LEE - FREDERICKSBURG - DAHLGREN, VA
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 - SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - PATUXENT RIVER, MD (SOUTHERN MARYLAND)
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 - JOINT BASE ANDREWS MD - CHIEFS' GROUP SPONSOR
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 - VIRTUAL MID-ATLANTIC JOB FAIR - FOCUS: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY-SOFTWARE-CYBER-INTELLIGENCE
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - FORT LEE, VA (Lee Club)
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - PATUXENT RIVER, MD (SOUTHERN MARYLAND)
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 - JOINT BASE ANDREWS AFB, MD - TOP 3 SPONSOR
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 - FREDERICKSBUSRG / DAHLGREN / STAFFORD, VA