Employers Register Here  |  Job Seekers Register Here
Registered User? - Login Here :    Email (User ID):    Passcode:        Forgot Password?

DoDIntelJobs.com proudly partners with JobZone Job Fairs, the Mid-Atlantic's top Defense and Intelligence Job Fair company.

Event Details
Location: Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland)
Date: 4/23/2024
Times: 3:00PM - 7:00PM
Address: 22156 Three Notch Road (Next to Gate 1), Lexington Park, MD 20653

Description:

Patuxent River Job Fairs are supported by the Fleet & Family Support Center and held 4 times per year (JAN, APR, AUG, & NOV OR DEC).

This event will be held IN-PERSON (3-7PM ET) only.
LOCATION: Patuxent River Naval Air Museum (near Gate 1)
22156 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, MD 20653

If the Pax River Naval Air Museum parking lot is full, then there is alternate parking nearby (walking distance) at JF Taylor and Exploration Park which is located on the Left when driving Three Notch Road, just before the Museum at Gate 1.

Register-Post-Link resume online- www.JobzoneOnline.com.
Companies will have access to the resume database, so register early.
All pre-registrants will receive updates on companies prior to the event.

Phyllis Houston (Re$ume Xpert) will be offering FREE RESUME REVIEWS in-person from 3PM-6PM. Department of Labor Veterans Program will also be offering RESUME REVIEWS in-person from 3PM-7PM.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
JobZone invites companies to participte in-person or virtual (optional).
All companies confirmed in-person; no companies will be participating online at the April 23 Pax River event.
* All new updates will be posted on the website. Continue to visit the website for any new updates. If a company is participating VIRTUAL only, then VIRTUAL will be visible beside the company name.

Company listing will be posted below. Each company will be linked with more information on current job vacancies.


Register for this Job Fair

Registration Information

Job Seekers Create an account with DoDIntelJobs.com where you can Post Your Resume, View, Save and Apply To Jobs, as well as Register for Upcoming JobZone Fairs. Or if you are already registered, login above.

Or, if you only want to register for a Job Fair, please register at the JobZone Job Seeker Registration Page.
   
Employers To register for a JobZone Job Fair as an Employer please go to JobZone's Employer Registration page

• To register for a DoDIntelJobs.com as an Employer to Search Resumes or Post Jobs, go to DoDIntelJobs.com Employer Registration page or login above.

Complete JobZone Job Fairs Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Joint Base Andrews AFB, MD
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Stafford, VA
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Stafford, VA
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 - Dahlgren, VA (King George)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Fort Gregg-Adams Club, VA
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 - Joint Base Andrews AFB, MD
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Stafford, VA
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 - Dahlgren, VA (King George)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 - Joint Base Andrews AFB, MD
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - Fort Gregg-Adams Club, VA
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - Fredericksburg Nationals Stadium
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair