Employers Register Here  |  Job Seekers Register Here
Registered User? - Login Here :    Email (User ID):    Passcode:        Forgot Password?

DoDIntelJobs.com proudly partners with JobZone Job Fairs, the Mid-Atlantic's top Defense and Intelligence Job Fair company.

Event Details
Location: Fort Lee VA
Date: 9/19/2018
Times: 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Address: The Lee Club, Fort Lee, VA 23801

Description:

JobZone's Fort Lee events are supported by Solider for Life-Transition Assistance Program and Employment Readiness.

Job Fair location:
The Lee Club Address: Bldg 9009, Battle Dr, Fort Lee, VA 23801

JobZone coordinates two Fort Lee events per year (time varies).

ALL JOB SEEKERS ARE WELCOME!
VETERANS ... ACTIVE MILITARY, RETIRED MILITARY ... RESERVISTS … GUARD … WOUNDED WARRIORS & GRADUATES/STUDENTS & CIVILIANS

BASE ACCESS TO THE FORT LEE MILITARY INSTALLATION
You Must have CAC Card or Active Military ID (Retiree card) for base access. Otherwise, you MUST enter Duke Welcome Center (Visitor Conntrol Center) to obtain a visitor's pass for the day. For advanced approval for a day's pass, send request by email (janet.giles@jobzoneonline.com) or call 434-263-5102 with the following information:
Full Name, Birthday, SS #, Driver's License Number, Expiration Date, State.
Deadline is typically Friday prior to the job fair event.

For more info, call 434-263-5102 or 540-226-1473.

Visit www.JobZoneOnline.com to register and post/link resume. Companies will have access to the database 1 day after the job fair.
Bring Copies of your resume.
Take advantage of a FREE Resume Seminar (10AM-2PM)
Professional dress is recommended.
Continue to re-visit the website for new company updates.


Register for this Job Fair

Registration Information

Job Seekers Create an account with DoDIntelJobs.com where you can Post Your Resume, View, Save and Apply To Jobs, as well as Register for Upcoming JobZone Fairs. Or if you are already registered, login above.

Or, if you only want to register for a Job Fair, please register at the JobZone Job Seeker Registration Page.
   
Employers To register for a JobZone Job Fair as an Employer please go to JobZone's Employer Registration page

• To register for a DoDIntelJobs.com as an Employer to Search Resumes or Post Jobs, go to DoDIntelJobs.com Employer Registration page or login above.

Complete JobZone Job Fairs Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - Patuxent River NAS MD - Bay District Vol Fire Dept Social Hall
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Joint Base Andrews Chiefs Group Job Fair, MD - The Club At Andrews
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Belvoir-Springfield VA focused
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - Herndon VA hosted by JobZone/Security University
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Dahlgren VA @ Univ of Mary Washington-Dahlgren Campus
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Patuxent River NAS MD - Bay District Vol Fire Dept Social Hall
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Joint Base Andrews AFB MD TOP 3 JOB FAIR
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - Herndon VA hosted by JobZone/Security University
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Belvoir-Springfield VA focused
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Fort Lee VA
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Fredericksburg VA - University of Mary Washington-Stafford Campus
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - Patuxent River NAS MD - Bay District Vol Fire Dept Social Hall
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - Joint Base Andrews Chiefs Group Job Fair, MD - The Club At Andrews
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - Herndon VA hosted by JobZone/Security University
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Dahlgren VA @ Univ of Mary Washington-Dahlgren Campus
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Fort Lee VA
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Belvoir-Springfield VA focused
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Herndon VA hosted by JobZone/Security University
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Patuxent River NAS MD - Bay District Vol Fire Dept Social Hall
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Joint Base Andrews AFB MD TOP 3 JOB FAIR
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Fredericksburg VA - University of Mary Washington-Stafford Campus