Employers Register Here  |  Job Seekers Register Here
Registered User? - Login Here :    Email (User ID):    Passcode:        Forgot Password?

DoDIntelJobs.com proudly partners with JobZone Job Fairs, the Mid-Atlantic's top Defense and Intelligence Job Fair company.

Event Details
Location: Military Hire Job and Networking Event - VIRTUAL
Date: 9/28/2021
Times: 11:00AM - 1:00PM
Address: VIRTUAL (Online only), ,

Description:

Military Hire is looking forward to hosting everyone on their new platform which includes an intuitive social networking lounge. Simply click an empty chair at a table to join the networking. A number of companies will have tables with more to come.

This event offers a Job and Networking Virtual event on September 28 from 11AM-1PM ET. This will be a great opportunity to chat with hiring managers.

Updates will be posted online - www.MilitaryHire.com.

Job Seekers: Register here - https://militaryhire.com/airmeet/


Register for this Job Fair

Registration Information

Job Seekers Create an account with DoDIntelJobs.com where you can Post Your Resume, View, Save and Apply To Jobs, as well as Register for Upcoming JobZone Fairs. Or if you are already registered, login above.

Or, if you only want to register for a Job Fair, please register at the JobZone Job Seeker Registration Page.
   
Employers To register for a JobZone Job Fair as an Employer please go to JobZone's Employer Registration page

• To register for a DoDIntelJobs.com as an Employer to Search Resumes or Post Jobs, go to DoDIntelJobs.com Employer Registration page or login above.

Complete JobZone Job Fairs Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 - JB Andrews AFB, Maryland - Top III Sponsor - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 - Fredericksburg, VA - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 - Springfield, VA - American Legion Post 176 - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 - JB Andrews AFB, Maryland - Top III Sponsor - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Quantico Cyber Hub - IN-PERSON / VIRTUAL
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - Fort Lee, Virginia (Lee Club) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 - Dahlgren, VA (King George) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 - JB Andrews AFB, Maryland - Top III Sponsor - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Fort Lee, Virginia (Lee Club) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 - Dahlgren, VA (King George) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland) - IN-PERSON/VIRTUAL
  • Thursday, December 7, 2023 - Quantico Cyber Hub - IN-PERSON / VIRTUAL