Employers Register Here  |  Job Seekers Register Here
Registered User? - Login Here :    Email (User ID):    Passcode:        Forgot Password?

DoDIntelJobs.com proudly partners with JobZone Job Fairs, the Mid-Atlantic's top Defense and Intelligence Job Fair company.

Event Details
Location: Stafford, VA
Date: 5/18/2023
Times: 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Address: 1010 Corporate Drive, Stafford, VA 22554

Description:

STAFFORD, VA JOB FAIR-18 May (Thursday)

IN-PERSON 10 AM – 3 PM ET / Happy Hour/Networking @ 3PM
Location:
Quantico Corporate Center, 1010 Corporate Drive 22554
(located in the heart of America’s governing body, next to the Quantico Marine Base in Virginia)

Hosted by Cyber Bytes Foundation

Dr. Frederick White, Director of the Cyber Bytes Academy, will be speaking at the opening of the event. More details on the agenda will be posted on the website closer to the event.

REGISTER ONLINE & POST RESUME: https://www.JobZoneOnline.com
- Bring copies of your resume. Dress professionally, business casual or military uniform.
- Information on training and certifications will be available: (e.g., A+, Security+, Network+ and other IT training).
- Continue to re-visit the website for company updates.

VIRTUAL 11 AM – 2 PM ET
JOB SEEKER URL REGISTRATION LINK - https://pvapi.premiervirtual.com/s/8wrgyW
Copy URL in browser or scan QR code below and connect with companies online.

- Training video (accessible from Job Seeker dashboard). 1-on-1 chats
Talk directly with recruiters. Video chats (optional).
- Take advantage of FREE Résumé reviews.online. Presenter - The Résumé Xpert/ Phyllis_houston@msn.com.

Partial listing of participating companies include:
Advanced Management Strategies Group (AMSG).. Arlington County Sheriff’s .. BillGoldenJobs.com/Intelligence Careers .. Cyber Bytes Academy IOMAXIS .. Joint Warfare Analysis Center (JWAC) .. Resource Management Concepts (RMC) .. Science & Technology / ES&T / Amentum .. SimVentions .. Virginia Army National Guard .. PLUS MORE.

Take advantage of the opportunity to connect with all companies by participating in both in-person and virtual setups.

COMPANIES : HIRING MANAGERS & RECRUITERS
Recruiters may opt to participate in-person, virtual or both setups.
Contact JobZone to reserve your booth in-person and/or virtual.
All industries are invited!

SCROLL DOWN BELOW TO VIEW COMPANY LISTING. CLICK ON EACH COMPANY FOR MORE INFORMATION ON JOB DESCRIPTIONS.


Register for this Job Fair

Registration Information

Job Seekers Create an account with DoDIntelJobs.com where you can Post Your Resume, View, Save and Apply To Jobs, as well as Register for Upcoming JobZone Fairs. Or if you are already registered, login above.

Or, if you only want to register for a Job Fair, please register at the JobZone Job Seeker Registration Page.
   
Employers To register for a JobZone Job Fair as an Employer please go to JobZone's Employer Registration page

• To register for a DoDIntelJobs.com as an Employer to Search Resumes or Post Jobs, go to DoDIntelJobs.com Employer Registration page or login above.

Complete JobZone Job Fairs Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Joint Base Andrews AFB, MD
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Stafford, VA
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Stafford, VA
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 - Dahlgren, VA (King George)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Fort Gregg-Adams Club, VA
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 - Joint Base Andrews AFB, MD
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Stafford, VA
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 - Dahlgren, VA (King George)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - Patuxent River, MD (Southern Maryland)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 - Joint Base Andrews AFB, MD
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - Fort Gregg-Adams Club, VA
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - Fredericksburg Nationals Stadium
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 - JobZone USA Professional VIRTUAL Job Fair